Kindle for the Web

Hmmm. I tried this on a couple of books and it doesn’t seem to be functioning on my browser. Still, I’m sure they’ll get it right shortly. I had a discussion with a good friend about Kindle technology vs. a Sony Reader — my point? The Kindle technology is just getting too good. With my Kindle software I can download a book, read it on my phone or my computer, and Amazon.com will always remember and sync my furthest point. Now they’re expanding even further into a web format. I’m betting on Kindle as a winner in this space…

About Your faithful curator, Todd
I am a content marketing productivity expert that helps thought leaders get focused and get found. Go to toddlohenry.com/start to learn more...

Leave a Reply

