7 Important Questions To Ask Yourself Before The Year Ends

It’s December again and the year is coming to an end! How do you feel? Excited? Eager to see what’s in store for the new year?For myself personally, I love Decembers because it’s the time when I take a breather, look back and see how the year has been. I just did my year end review yesterday, and I’m extremely excited to get started on year 2011. In this article, I’ll share with you 7 powerful questions to ask yourself as you close off your year. I recommend you to allocate at least 30 minutes with yourself and use that time to earnestly answer these questions. This will be one of the most important exercises you’ve ever done.

You can follow the ‘via’ link above to go to the source and read the rest of the article if you’re interested in learning more…

About Todd Lohenry
I can help you get found online. Go to toddlohenry.com/start to learn more...

Leave a Reply

