My favorite Windows utility…

…just got upgraded and it finally works with Windows 7! Tune-up Utilities 2010 just hit the internet yesterday and like previous versions, it just keeps getting better all the time! You can see the complete list of features here

I like this app so much that I actually pay for it! Not that I steal apps, but most of what I need is available as free open source software and can be downloaded either from the Google Pack or Ninite. What most people don’t realize is that a computer is somewhat like a car in that it needs regular maintenance. As time goes on, people add software that wants its share of memory each time the computer starts and the files become more and more fragmented. As a result, the best day with your new computer is probably the first. This app, however, fixes those common problems and will make every day the best…

For that reason, Tune-Up Utilities is the one commercial utility app that I actually think is worth buying. Their ‘1 Click Maintenance’ is all the optimization most people need…

Download a free trial here!


TuneUp Utilities 2010 - Download Now!
Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
About Todd Lohenry
I can help you get found online. Go to toddlohenry.com/start to learn more...

One Response to My favorite Windows utility…

  1. Todd Lohenry says:

    I still use and love Tune Up Utilities — in fact, it’s the only commercial product I use…

Leave a Reply

